Introduce Yourself!

Natasha PiraniNatasha Pirani Online Community ManagerVancouver, BC Canada admin

Hi everyone, this is the place to say hello and introduce yourself. I’ll start!

My name is Natasha and I’m the Community Manager for the SAP Analytics Cloud Community. I’m based in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. I hold a Bachelors degree in Psychology, along with a Masters degree in Environmental Practice. A fun fact about me: I love to dance! I’ve been dancing since the age of 5, and have completed numerous dance exams and competed in various dance competitions in ballet, modern and jazz.

I’m excited for you to meet the other community monitors here. There is @Colin Chu and @Scott Godfree who you will see posting on the community as well.

So, tell us all a little about yourselves!

Comments

• Hi Everyone,

My name is Nikhil and I am working on SAP Analytics Cloud since last 1 year. I'm based in Mumbai, India. I handle the Analytics profile which includes SAP BW as well as SAP Analytics Cloud. I am excited to see this community as this would be one of the medium through which we can learn as well as explore various features in and around SAC :)

• Hello,

My Name is Dishant Pandya. I am a senior BI consultant for Sapphire Systems - based in London. I have been working with SAC since a year on both and planning & analytics projects. I also consult for BI / Planning implementations for Infor dEPM. It would be great to share ideas and get some support from fellow members around SAC implementation & design perspectives.

Thank You!

• Hi,

My name is, Jairzinho Gonzales and I am from Peru and I have experience in ERP SAP -COM BASIC for 3 years and with SAC I have about 1 and a half I am responsible for administering the tool in an agro-industrial company and I hope to share knowledge at all possible levels to understand.

don't forget to like it :)

regards.