SAP DATA WAREHOUSE CLOUD COMMUNITY

This is your platform to ask questions, post answers and share your experience with other customers and experts from SAP.

Introduce Yourself!

Comments

• Hello everyone!

My name is Alvaro Enrique Cano from Bogotá- Colombia - have been the lead SAP ABAP for past 22+ years and BW Consulting for past 10+ years. I like to learn SAC and SAP S/4 HANA.

Best Regards

ALVARO

January 18, 2020
  • Hi,

My name is Krishnakant Joshi. I am from India. I run a startup based out in Ahmedabad. We work on the SAP Cloud Platform and SAP Fiori domain. I have 10+ years of experience working in various technologies including SAP and non SAP.

Looking forward to learning about SAC with the help of community and webinar series. :)

Regards,

Krishna

January 18, 2020
  • Abhay From AWL India. Looking forward to maximize use of SAC

January 18, 2020
  • Natasha PiraniNatasha Pirani Online Community Manager Vancouver, BC Canada admin

Hi @Tung Bui, @ALENCANO, @krishnakantj and @abhay bapna Bapna! Welcome to the Community! We're excited to have you, and I look forward to seeing your posts, discussions and questions in the Community :)

January 18, 2020
  • Hello everyone,

My name is Lethuxolo Ntuli from Durban, South Africa. I work as a SAP Business Analyst for Conlog who has just implemented SAP S/4HANA Cloud. I have just been introduced to SAP Analytics Cloud through the release of SAP S/4HANA Cloud 1911 release. I am looking forward to learning more about the product from the Community and applying my lessons to the benefit of the business.

I'm excited ☺️!!!

Regards,

Lethuxolo

January 18, 2020
  • Hello Everyone:

My Name is Hemsagar Elugu I am a Technical consultant working on SAP Cloud solutions ( Success Factors, Concur, Sales Cloud, S4HANA Cloud, Cloud platform, Business By Design ) at Utopia Global Inc . I am here as SAC is embedded in S4HANA Cloud.

Happy to be part of this community !

January 18, 2020
  • Hello Everyone,