SAP DATA WAREHOUSE CLOUD COMMUNITY

This is your platform to ask questions, post answers and share your experience with other customers and experts from SAP.

Introduce Yourself!

Comments

• hi everyone!

My name is Milena from SAP Concur based in the UK.

i am here to learn as much as I can about SAP Hana and find more creative ways to help my team and our customers understand the wider intelligent spend management platform.

January 18, 2020
  • Hello everyone, I am Rami from Intrasoft Jordan, i have been involved with SAP SAC for almost a year now, and recently got involved with SAP IBP as well,

thank you for the invitation to the community.

Looking forward.

January 19, 2020
  • Hi Natasha,

Nice to meet you all virtually. My name is John Roche and I am based out of Newtown Square, Pennsylvania. I completed a Masters in Digital Innovation from Boston University last year and the course used Microsoft tools and products. As a SAPer, I am interested in learning more about what SAP HANA Cloud Services has to offer. I would like to become a super user to be able to show clients, partners and other colleagues the benefits and features.

January 20, 2020
  • Hello Everyone,

My name is Manohar Singh, I am a BI Solution Architect, based out of Bengaluru, India. I am working on SAP HANA, Business Objects, Spotfire, QlikSense, I started with a POC project in SAC way back in 2017, But did not get a chance to work on the latest versions of SAC. I want to take this opportunity to learn and explore the new features of SAC and share my knowledge with the community.

Warm Regards,

Manohar

January 20, 2020
  • Hello everyone,